imprint

Owner

UNIVERSAL REUSABLE PACKAGING GmbH
Hauptstrasse 137 E
CH-8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland

Correspondence address:
UNIVERSAL REUSABLE PACKAGING GmbH
Amriswilerstrasse 9
CH-8582 Dozwil
Switzerland

Managing Director:
Pascal Eggmann

Contact:
Phone: +41 79 862 17 87
Email: info@unrepa.ch
Register entry:
Commercial register of the Canton of Thurgau
UID: CHE-141.289.927

Responsible for the content:
UNIVERSAL REUSABLE PACKAGING GmbH
Hauptstrasse 137 E
CH-8274 Tägerwilen
Switzerland

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law. As a service provider, however, we are not obliged to monitor third-party information that is transmitted or stored, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third party websites, over whose content we have no influence. We can therefore not accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages.

Copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to Swiss copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you notify us accordingly. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

English

Mentions légales

Propriétaire

UNIVERSAL REUSABLE PACKAGING GmbH
Hauptstrasse 137 E
CH-8274 Tägerwilen
Suisse

Adresse de correspondance :
UNIVERSAL REUSABLE PACKAGING GmbH
Amriswilerstrasse 9
CH-8582 Dozwil
Suisse

Directeur :
Pascal Eggmann

Contact :
Téléphone : +41 79 862 17 87
Email : info@unrepa.ch

Inscription au registre :
Registre du commerce du canton de Thurgovie
UID : CHE-141.289.927

Responsable du contenu :
UNIVERSAL REUSABLE PACKAGING GmbH
Hauptstrasse 137 E
CH-8274 Tägerwilen
Suisse

Responsabilité pour les contenus

En tant que prestataire de services, nous sommes responsables de nos propres contenus sur ces pages conformément à la législation générale. En tant que prestataire de services, nous ne sommes toutefois pas tenus de surveiller les informations externes transmises ou enregistrées ou de rechercher des circonstances indiquant une activité illégale. L'obligation de supprimer ou de bloquer l'utilisation d'informations conformément aux lois générales n'est pas affectée par cette disposition. Une responsabilité à cet égard n'est toutefois possible qu'à partir du moment où une violation concrète de la loi est connue. Dès la prise de connaissance d'une telle violation, nous supprimerons immédiatement les contenus concernés.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Notre offre contient des liens vers des sites web externes de tiers, sur lesquels nous n'avons aucune influence. C'est pourquoi nous ne pouvons pas non plus nous porter garants de ces contenus externes. Le fournisseur ou l'exploitant des pages liées est toujours responsable de leur contenu.

Droit d'auteur

Les contenus et les œuvres créés par les exploitants de ces pages sont soumis au droit d'auteur suisse. La reproduction, le traitement, la diffusion et toute forme d'exploitation en dehors des limites du droit d'auteur requièrent l'accord écrit de l'auteur ou du créateur concerné. Les téléchargements et les copies de ce site ne sont autorisés que pour un usage privé et non commercial. Dans la mesure où les contenus de ce site n'ont pas été créés par l'exploitant, les droits d'auteur de tiers sont respectés. Les contenus de tiers sont notamment identifiés comme tels. Si vous deviez néanmoins constater une violation des droits d'auteur, nous vous prions de nous en informer. Dès la prise de connaissance d'une violation de la loi, nous supprimerons immédiatement les contenus concernés.