Conditions

1. Validity Terms

The terms and conditions apply to all services and gains provided by Universal Reusable Packaging GmbH, validity, in their composition valid at the time of the order, in the conclusion of a contract. Deviating rules on the part of the contracting party therefore have no validity. By sending an order to UNREP GmbH, the customer confirms that these AGB have read and explicitly agree with them.

 

2. Conclusion of a contract

Purchasing contracts come about by accepting the order by Universal Reusable Packaging GmbH. The acceptance of the order will be confirmed to the customer via e-mail and is binding for them as a result. Delivery obstacles are also communicated to the customer as soon as possible by e-mail. The customer confirms with his order that he is clear about the scope and content of his order. Questions In this context, therefore, can be clarified with us in advance.

 

3rd deliveries

The delivery of the goods is generally made by post or courier.
If an article of our assortment should not be available exceptionally, this will be communicated to the customer as soon as possible via e-mail. In principle, we reserve the right to make a partial delivery, provided that this seems to a fastest possible handling of the total delivery. We also reserve the right to run an order only insofar as the items are available to our availability.
In principle, the specified readiness for the items the items are the resulting guidelines and therefore are not binding for UNREPA GmbH.

 

4. Price information

Basically, we try to offer our customers the products at the best possible price, but this is closely linked to the prices of our suppliers. UNREP GmbH expressly has the right to unpompassed the prices quoted online without further explanation. For the appointment and delivery, the principle applies that in the calculation of the prices of the time of the order on the website is valid.

 

5. VAT

The prices for Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein include the statutory VAT of 7.7%.
Our VAT number is CH-141.289.927.

 

6. Customs costs for customers abroad

We only deliver within Switzerland & Liechtenstein.

 

7. Foreign currency

UNRE GmbH offers customers from abroad the opportunity to settle their orders either with Euro € or US dollar $. The conversion rate applied for this purpose usually corresponds to the current daily courses.

 

8. Returns / Right of withdrawal

A right to return the ordered goods basically exists only in case of wrong delivery by UNREPA GmbH, production deficiencies and transport damage, which were incurred in the course of the delivery. We ask our customers explicitly to examine the delivery received upon receipt promptly on appropriate shortcomings. Any mistakes or defects in delivery are to be communicated to UNREP GmbH without delay (within 5 days). If a defect or damage before UNRA GmbH is to be represented, UNRE GmbH is entitled to decide according to its own choice between exchange or remedies. The goods must be sent in original packaging, unused and completely returned.

Unfortunately, we can not offer withdrawals in the following cases:

- Hygiene (eg Livipro® neck hose Swiss Mask Force, LiviPro® Mask Swiss Mask Force)

False delivery
In case of incorrect delivery, UNREPA GmbH will be explained to the customer the correct articles if possible or order the order otherwise be paid by a corresponding replacement (after choice of the customer) with the same value. A cancellation of the order is not possible as long as the item ordered is available.

Defective article
Defective or damaged articles are basically examined for the corresponding defects in order to ensure the guarantee. Damage based on faulty material or for faults in manufacturing are treated by UNREPA GmbH analogous to the provisions of false delivery. In principle, a dissolution of the contractual relationship with the above occurrences is not granted.

Transport damage
For transport damage, within 48 hours of receipt of the goods, a message with detailed specification of the damage by e-mailinfo@unrepa.chDemands because otherwise the claim for free replacement goes out.

In case of mistaken return, any costs incurred in the course of the return of UNREPA GmbH will be charged to the customer.

The customer will be granted a period of 5 working days from receipt of the goods, within which the goods can be returned together with the complaint.
Please note that a return will never lead to a paid remuneration as long as the ordered goods are available. We reserve the right to pay you the relevant value of the goods through a voucher or an equivalent article.
The shipping costs must always be borne by the customer. Unfortunately, not sufficiently stamped returns can not be edited. The shipping costs will only be refunded to the customer if the delivery is a misfortune, UNRA GmbH or production damage or transport damage.

Exchange excluded items
Due to the strong price reduction, a conversion is excluded in written items. Likewise with hygiene articles, an exchange is excluded.

 

9. Care / handling

UNREP GmbH assumes no liability for the misconduct of the customer in the care and / or handling the delivered articles. We therefore ask customers to consider the appropriate instructions.

10. Payment options and retention of title

The customer is available to the payment options specified in the ordering process.

Unrepa is a direct contact for accounting and payment issues for customers who are shopping in the online shop.

UNRA reserves the right to exclude customers without giving reasons of individual payment options or to insist on prepayment. If paid by prepayment, the amount must be transferred within 15 working days.

Unrepa can raise default interest of 5% per year as well as a reminder fee of CHF 20.- per reminder in the event of default of payment of the customer. If there is an operation, the customer will be charged fr.80.- processing fee.

The products delivered to the customer remain the property of UNREPA until full payment.

 

11. Liability General

We hereby expressly point out that no liability claims can be asserted compared to UNREPA GmbH.

 

12. Pre-orders

Pre-orders are treated like ordinary orders and charged directly to the customer. The items will be sent to the specified date. If there are delays, this will be communicated to the customer as early as possible. Pre-ordered items onwww.swissmaskforce.comCan not be canceled.

 

13. Hygiene articles

Our hygiene items, such as the LiviPro® neck hose Swiss Mask Force, are packed for hygiene reasons. Accordingly, hygiene articles can not be returned, exchanged or canceled. The only exception are production errors, which, as described at point 8. Returns, must be informed of UNRE GmbH immediately and immediately after receipt of the goods.

 

14. Retention of title

Until full payment, the delivered goods remain the property of UNRA GmbH.

 

15. References / hyperlinks

We explain what we have no influence on the linked pages. We hereby dissociate ourselves expressly from all contents of all pages that are accessible by a link from our pages. This statement applies to all links displayed on our website and for all contents of the pages to which the links lead.

 

16. Amendment Terms

It should be noted at this point that UNREPA GmbH reserves the right at any time to change the Terms and Conditions in the interest of the company without notice. In the case of a conclusion of the contract, the version of the Terms and Conditions shall apply at the time of the order.

 

17. Privacy

UNREP GmbH only collects personal data needed for the conclusion of the contract. These will not be further processed without the separate consent of the buyer.

The data will only be passed on to third parties if necessary for the execution of the contract. This relates to the logistics partner (e.g., Post, DHL, etc.) and the payment statement (e.g., Stripe, etc.).

Detailed information can be found in the privacy policy.

Privacy Policy for Friendly Automate:

On our website we use the service "Friendly Automate" of the word game GmbH, Hauptstrasse 54, 6045 Meggen, Switzerland. Cookies are used here. These are small text files that are stored locally on the terminal of the site visitor and thus enable recovery when visiting our online performances. This recognition option is used to first create pseudonymized - user profiles and then provide personalized advertising to the user. The usage profiles thus created will not be merged with personal data on the person behind the person below without a separate explicit consent. Insofar as such merging takes place, this is based on a previously granted consent of the affected user. As far as the data is used for the above purposes, this is based solely on a declaration of consent according to § 12 para. 1 3. Var, 13 (2) TMG / Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a, Art. 7 DSGVO. In this case, the user profiles can be merged and used with the following possibly personal data:

Surname

e-mail address

IP address

Times of visits to online offers of Universal Reusable Packaging GmbH

Technical browser settings

For the above purpose, the data is used only until the consent is revoked. Any levy, processing or use of personal data related to Friendly Automate takes place in the field of Switzerland. There is no obligation to provide a duty of the user in the context of the operations described above and a refusal has no negative consequences.

18. Applicable law / jurisdiction

In any case, the ratios between the customer and UNRA GmbH are subject to the Swiss law in accordance with the provisions of the OR and the ZGB excluding the UN Sales Law (CISG).

Status: 25.09.2021

English

Conditions d'utilisation

1) VALIDITÉ DES CGV

Les CGV s'appliquent à tous les services fournis par Universal Reusable Packaging GmbH et sont valables dans leur version en vigueur au moment de la commande, lors de la conclusion d'un contrat. Les dispositions divergentes de la part du partenaire contractuel ne sont donc pas valables. En envoyant une commande à Unrepa GmbH, le client confirme avoir lu les présentes CGV et déclare expressément les accepter.

2. CONCLUSION D'UN CONTRAT

Les contrats de vente sont conclus par l'acceptation de la commande par Universal Reusable Packaging GmbH. L'acceptation de la commande est confirmée au client par e-mail et est par la suite contraignante pour ce dernier. Les obstacles à la livraison sont également communiqués au client par e-mail dans les meilleurs délais. Par sa commande, le client confirme qu'il est au courant de l'étendue et du contenu de sa commande. Les questions à ce sujet peuvent donc être clarifiées au préalable avec nous.

3) LIVRAISONS

La livraison des marchandises est en principe effectuée par la poste ou par un coursier.
Si, exceptionnellement, un article de notre assortiment n'est pas livrable, le client en sera informé le plus rapidement possible par e-mail. En principe, nous nous réservons le droit de procéder à une livraison partielle, dans la mesure où cela nous semble utile pour un traitement aussi rapide que possible de l'ensemble de la livraison. De même, nous nous réservons le droit de n'exécuter une commande que dans la mesure où les articles sont disponibles.
En principe, la disponibilité des articles est donnée à titre indicatif et n'engage pas Unrepa GmbH.

4. INDICATIONS DE PRIX

En principe, nous essayons de proposer à nos clients les produits au meilleur prix possible, mais celui-ci est étroitement lié aux prix de nos fournisseurs. Unrepa GmbH a donc expressément le droit d'adapter les prix indiqués en ligne sans préavis et sans fournir d'explications plus détaillées. En ce qui concerne la commande et la livraison, le principe est que, pour le calcul des prix, le moment de la commande sur le site Internet est valable.

5. TAXE SUR LA VALEUR AJOUTÉE

Les prix pour la Suisse et la Principauté de Liechtenstein incluent la TVA légale de 7,7%.
Notre numéro de TVA est CH-141.289.927.

6. FRAIS DE DOUANE POUR LES CLIENTS À L'ÉTRANGER

Nous ne livrons qu'en Suisse & au Liechtenstein.

7. MONNAIE ÉTRANGÈRE

Unrepa GmbH offre aux clients de l'étranger la possibilité de régler leurs commandes soit en euros € soit en dollars américains $. Le taux de change appliqué à cet effet correspond en général aux cours du jour.

8. RETOURS / DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

Un droit de retour de la marchandise commandée n'existe en principe qu'en cas d'erreur de livraison de la part d'Unrepa GmbH, de défauts de production et de dommages dus au transport, survenus au cours de la livraison. C'est pourquoi nous demandons expressément à nos clients de vérifier rapidement la livraison reçue à la réception afin de déceler d'éventuels défauts. Les éventuelles erreurs ou défauts de livraison doivent être signalés immédiatement (dans les 5 jours) à Unrepa GmbH. En cas de défaut ou de dommage imputable à Unrepa GmbH, Unrepa GmbH est en droit de choisir entre l'échange ou la réparation du défaut. Les marchandises doivent être retournées dans leur emballage d'origine, non utilisées et complètes.

Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas proposer de reprise dans les cas suivants :

- Articles d'hygiène (par exemple livipro® Tuyau pour le cou Swiss Mask Force, livipro® Masque Swiss Mask Force).

Erreur de livraisonEn cas d'
erreur de livraison, Unrepa GmbH se déclare prête à envoyer au client le(s) article(s) correct(s) dans la mesure du possible ou, à défaut, à régler la commande par le biais d'un article de remplacement correspondant (au choix du client) d'une valeur équivalente. Une annulation de la commande n'est pas possible tant que l'article commandé est disponible.

Articles défectueuxLes
articles défectueux ou endommagés sont systématiquement examinés par nos soins afin d'identifier les défauts correspondants et d'assurer ainsi le droit à la garantie. Les dommages dus à des matériaux défectueux ou à des erreurs de fabrication sont traités par Unrepa GmbH de la même manière que les dispositions relatives aux erreurs de livraison. En principe, une résiliation du contrat n'est pas accordée dans les cas susmentionnés.

Dommages dus au transportEn cas de
dommages dus au transport, une notification avec indication détaillée des dommages est exigée par e-mailinfo@unrepa.chdans les
48 heures suivant la réception de la marchandise, faute de quoi le droit au remplacement gratuit s'éteint.

En cas de retour par erreur, les éventuels frais engagés par Unrepa GmbH dans le cadre du retour seront facturés au client.

Le client dispose d'un délai de 5 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception de la marchandise pour la renvoyer avec sa réclamation.
Veuillez noter qu'un retour ne donne jamais lieu à un remboursement à titre onéreux tant que la marchandise commandée est disponible. Nous nous réservons le droit de te rembourser la valeur correspondante de la marchandise par un bon d'achat ou un article de valeur équivalente.
Les frais d'envoi sont en principe à la charge du client. Les retours qui ne sont pas suffisamment affranchis ne peuvent malheureusement pas être traités. Les frais d'envoi ne sont remboursés au client que dans la mesure où il s'agit d'une erreur de livraison, de la part d'Unrepa GmbH ou de dommages de production ou de transport.

Articles exclus de l'échangeEn raison
de la forte réduction des prix, les articles amortis ne peuvent pas être échangés. De même, les articles d'hygiène ne sont pas échangeables.

9. ENTRETIEN/MANIPULATION

Unrepa GmbH décline toute responsabilité en cas de comportement fautif du client lors de l'entretien et/ou de la manipulation des articles livrés. Nous prions donc les clients de respecter les consignes correspondantes.

10. MOYENS DE PAIEMENT ET RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Le client dispose des possibilités de paiement indiquées dans le processus de commande.

Unrepa est l'interlocuteur direct des clients qui effectuent des achats dans la boutique en ligne pour les questions de facturation et de paiement.

Unrepa se réserve le droit d'exclure des clients de certains modes de paiement ou d'exiger un paiement anticipé, sans avoir à se justifier. Si le paiement est effectué à l'avance, le montant doit être versé dans un délai de 15 jours ouvrables.

En cas de retard de paiement du client, Unrepa peut prélever des intérêts moratoires de 5% par an ainsi que des frais de rappel de 20 CHF maximum par rappel. En cas de poursuite, des frais de traitement de 80 francs seront facturés au client.

Les produits livrés au client restent la propriété d'Unrepa jusqu'à leur paiement intégral.

11. RESPONSABILITÉ GÉNÉRALE

Nous attirons expressément l'attention sur le fait qu'aucune responsabilité ne peut être invoquée à l'encontre d'Unrepa GmbH.

12. PRÉCOMMANDES

Les précommandes sont traitées comme des commandes ordinaires et sont facturées directement au client. Les articles sont envoyés à la date indiquée. En cas de retard, le client en sera informé le plus tôt possible. Les articles précommandés surwww.swissmaskforce.com ne peuvent pas être annulés.

13. ARTICLES D'HYGIÈNE

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, nos articles hygiéniques, tels que le tube pour le cou Swiss Mask Force livipro®, sont emballés de manière étanche. Par conséquent, les articles d'hygiène ne peuvent pas être retournés, échangés ou annulés. La seule exception concerne les défauts de production qui, comme décrit au point 8. Retours, doivent être signalés à Unrepa GmbH immédiatement et directement après réception de la marchandise.

14. RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

La marchandise livrée reste la propriété d'Unrepa GmbH jusqu'à son paiement intégral.

15. RENVOIS/HYPERLIENS

Nous déclarons expressément que nous n'avons aucune influence sur les sites auxquels nous renvoyons. Nous nous distançons donc expressément de tous les contenus de toutes les pages accessibles par un lien à partir de notre site. Cette déclaration s'applique à tous les liens affichés sur notre site et à tous les contenus des pages auxquelles mènent ces liens.

16. MODIFICATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Il convient de préciser ici que l'Unrepa GmbH se réserve à tout moment le droit de modifier sans préavis les présentes CGV dans l'intérêt de l'entreprise. En cas de contrat conclu, la version des CGV applicable est celle en vigueur au moment de la commande.

17. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

Unrepa GmbH ne collecte que les données personnelles nécessaires à la conclusion du contrat. Celles-ci ne sont pas traitées ultérieurement sans l'accord séparé de l'acheteur.

Les données ne sont transmises à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire pour le traitement de la commande. Cela concerne le partenaire logistique (p. ex. la Poste, DHL, etc.) en cas de livraison à domicile et l'institut de crédit (p. ex. Stripe, etc.) en cas de traitement du paiement.

Tu trouveras des informations détaillées dans la politique de confidentialité.

Déclaration de protection des données pour friendly automate :

Sur notre site Internet, nous utilisons le service "friendly automate" de Wortspiel GmbH, Hauptstrasse 54, 6045 Meggen, Suisse. Des cookies sont utilisés à cet effet. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés localement sur l'appareil terminal du visiteur du site et qui permettent ainsi une reconnaissance lors d'une nouvelle visite de nos présentations en ligne. Cette possibilité de reconnaissance est utilisée pour créer des profils d'utilisateurs - d'abord pseudonymisés - et pour mettre ensuite à la disposition de l'utilisateur concerné une publicité personnalisée. Les profils d'utilisation ainsi créés ne sont pas recoupés avec des données personnelles relatives à la personne qui se cache derrière eux sans un consentement explicite à donner séparément. Dans la mesure où un tel regroupement a lieu, il repose sur une déclaration de consentement préalablement accordée par l'utilisateur concerné. Dans la mesure où les données sont donc utilisées aux fins susmentionnées, cela repose exclusivement sur une déclaration de consentement conformément à § 12, alinéa 1, 3ème var, 13, alinéa 2 TMG/art. 6, alinéa 1, lettre a, art. 7 RGPD. Dans ce cas, les profils d'utilisateurs peuvent être combinés et utilisés avec les données suivantes, qui peuvent être personnelles :

Nom

Adresse e-mail

Adresse IP

moments des visites sur les offres en ligne d'Universal Reusable Packaging GmbH

Paramètres techniques du navigateur

Les données ne sont utilisées aux fins susmentionnées que jusqu'à ce que le consentement soit révoqué. Toute collecte, tout traitement ou toute utilisation de données personnelles dans le cadre de friendly automate a lieu sur le territoire suisse. L'utilisateur n'est pas tenu de fournir des données personnelles dans le cadre des processus décrits ci-dessus et un refus de le faire n'a pas de conséquences négatives.

18. DROIT APPLICABLE/FOR JURIDIQUE

Dans tous les cas, les relations entre le client et l'Unrepa GmbH sont soumises au droit suisse conformément aux dispositions du CO et du CC, à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (CVIM).

Version : 25.09.2021